ACMR Newsletter, v15, n2, 2009

Table of Contents

Fulltext (428KB)

Editors: Lei Ouyang Bryant and Chuen-Fung Wong


Message from the President Frederick Lau 1
ACMR Annual Meeting   1
Next ACMR Newsletter   1
Two Exciting New ACMR Prizes - Barbara Barnard Smith Student Paper Prize and Rulan Chao Pian Publication Prize Kim Chow‚ÄźMorris 1-2
About ACMR, Current ACMR Officers, Membership   2
People, Places, and New Publications   2-4
Events Calendar for 2009-2010   4
Audio Review Joys H. Y. Cheung 4-6