ACMR Newsletter, v16, n1, 2010

Table of Contents

Fulltext (2.1MB)

Editors: Lei Ouyang Bryant and Valerie Samson


ACMR 2010 Call for Presentation Proposals   1
Next ACMR Newsletter   1
Message from the President Frederick Lau 1
Report on ACMR 2009: Mexico City Lei Ouyang Bryant and Valerie Samson 2
Technology Update Theodore Kwok 2
Barbara Smith Receives Koizumi Prize   3
People, Places, and New Publications   3-4
About ACMR, Current ACMR Officers, Membership   4
New Faces of the ACMR Board   4
An Update on the ACMR Chinese Music Bibliography Project Valerie Samson 4-5
Reports on the 14th CHIME Meeting, November 18-22, 2009 Gloria Wong and Betty Siu Jun Wong 5-7
Events Calendar for 2010   7
Audio Review Cheun-Fung Wong 7-8